#

Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Complete Official postal Address, Institutional Designations, Affiliated instituted email id:

Editor-In-Chief Name:  Dr. Chetan Sharma

Official Postal Address:
HLM College of Professional Education, Dadri road,
Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Pin 203207

Institutional Designations: Professor

Affiliated institutional email id: dr.chetan@hlmcollege.in

 

Full name and Contact Address of Publisher:

Dr. Chetan Sharma,
IJEMH Office,
Main hapur Road, Dasna, Ghaziabad, UP,
India.Pin: 201002

 

 
Associate Editor (Humanities &Social Science)

2. Dr. Azman Alif, Malaysia

Ph.D (Social Science), Kings Community College, Malaysia

Rank- Professor, Article Published- 23

Email id: azman@kingscommunitycollege.org

 
Associate Editor (Business & Management)

3. Dr.Fatima farah , Ph.D

Angel College of Education, Gidan Waya, Nigeria

Email id: fatima@angelcollege.org

 
Editorial board

4. Dr.Bimo Elang

Assistant Professor

Brawijaya Multidisciplinary Institute, Indonesia

Email id: elang@brawijayainstitute.org

 

5. Dr. Aakansha Chauhan

HLM Collge, Ghaziabad, UP, India

Email id: aakansha@hlmcollege.in

 

6. Prof. Numrat Alina

Kings Community College, Malaysia

Email id: numrat@kingscommunitycollege.org

 

7. Dr. Anmarina Kbyato

Angel College of Education, Gidan Waya, Nigeria

Email id: anmarina@angelcollege.org

 

8. Dr. Birnzaria Ansues

Brawijaya Multidisciplinary Institute, Indonesia

Email id : birnzaria@brawijayainstitute.org

 

9. Ritesh Pandey

Assistant Professor Department of Commerce, HLM Collge, Ghaziabad, UP, India

Email id: ritesh.pandey@hlmcollege.in

Submit your Article Today

Publish in Well reputed International referred Journal

For Authors

Fast Publication within 48 hrs in minimum fees 2000 Rs